Drama Club

2020-2021 Officers
President: Jennifer Duka
Vice President: Maddie Hibbard
Vice President: Jose Sarmiento
Secretary/Treasurer: Kayla Suhaili
Public Relations: AJ Sohrabi
Social Media: Isaiah Mendiola
Historian: Gabby Ocampo
Recruitment: Jaden Salinas
We are proud members of the International Thespian Society (#4792). We meet every Wednesday in PA120 at lunch.

As members of the International Thespian Society, our students are recognized for their exceptional work during the school year. They receive a yearly subscription to Dramatics Magazine, and are celebrated at the end of each year. Students must be active members of our Drama Club in order to be considered. 

If you have already been inducted, please keep track of your points and turn them in each March.

For more information, see Mr. Vega for an application.