top of page

Thespian Awards

11th Annual Thespian Awards Ceremony

On May 16th, 2020, we held the 11th Annual Thespian Awards in a virtual setting to celebrate all of the hard work completed by the members of the Drama Department. Everyone participating in a production was recognized for their contribution and a number of trophies were handed out to recognize exemplary effort. We thank everyone that joined us as we celebrated the 2019 - 2020 school year. Congratulations to the following students on their awards!


Best Actor

   Isaiah Mendiola - Beauty and the Beast


Best Actress

  Izzy Roth - Beauty and the Beast


Best Featured Actor

    Alex Mendiola - Beauty and the Beast


Best Featured Actress

    Lys Perez - Beauty and the Beast


Outstanding Vocalist

    Izzy Roth

Outstanding Dance Performance

    Kendall Moore


Outstanding Ensemble Member

    Kayla Suhaili


Rookie of the Year (Outstanding effort by a student in their first year)

    Gabby Ocampo

Fiat Thespis Award

    Sumukh Cadpakar


Director’s Choice

    Katelyn Dilbeck - The Importance of Being Earnest

    Maddie Hibbard - Beauty and the Beast

Outstanding Contribution

    Cameron Lee

    Alex Mendiola

    Alliah Myles Patricio

    Makena Haley Sapida


THESPY Award (Given to seniors for sustained outstanding effort)

   Samantha Frias

   Lauren Ottley

   Izzy Roth

bottom of page